To the winners of the 2020 Ford Trade Club - Ford Transit Custom Sport Van Giveaway.

The lucky winner of the Ford Transit Custom Sport grand prize was Alan Perry,
owner and Managing Director of Gisborne Collision Centre. Happy cruising, Alan!

Congrats to the five $10,000 Runner-Up Winners

  • Megan and Daniel Leishman - Gold Coast Collision Centre, Burleigh Heads, QLD

  • Deni Shmeissen
    - SprayFever Smash Repairs, Campbelltown, NSW

  • Noel McBride
    - Berwick Motor Body Repairs, Officer, VIC

  • Kym Webber
    - Waikerie Crash Pty Ltd, Waikerie, SA

  • Neil Pollock and Robert Ettridge
    - Wanneroo Smash Repairs, Wangara, WA



© 2021 Ford Motor Company of Australia Limited. All rights reserved.

Ford Trade Club